Intermittent Fasting, BCAAs, and Muscle Building

March 22, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’m coming up to around one and a half years of trialing this technique. The reasons I’ve continued to incorporate IF into my lifestyle are numerous:

  • It’s VERY easy to adhere to.
  • I don’t feel full all the time and actually enjoy each and every meal.
  • My strength has gone up noticeably.
  • My abdominals have been visible year-round.
  • I can eat pizza, cake and beer a lot more often.

via Intermittent Fasting, BCAAs, and Muscle Building – What You Need to Know | Breaking Muscle.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Intermittent Fasting, BCAAs, and Muscle Building at Thor's Reads.

meta

