My Theory of Obesity, I: “The Fat Trap”

January 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

Perfect Health Diet » My Theory of Obesity, I: “The Fat Trap”.

Refers to the NYT article I have posted before – first part of the series where he develops his theory of obesity which apparently does allow you to keep weight off. Very interesting.

The key message here is that there is a way of keeping the weight off IF one makes sure that the lean tissue is adequately nourished during the weight loss process. This is of course where PHD comes in…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Theory of Obesity, I: “The Fat Trap” at Thor's Reads.

meta

